Rosade Bonsai Studio Logo

Excellence In Bonsai For
Over 50 Years

New Hope, Pennsylvania

(215) 862-5925

About Us

Workshop Dates

Contact us 

2019 WORLD BONSAI DAY IS A GO!

2019 SPRING OPEN HOUSE, Saturday, May 11, 2019. (10 am to 4 pm)

We all know that life is not easy but for us, this new year 2019 has been particularly tough. Due to an unforeseen health issue, we have had to place our Beginners and Indoor classes in the back burner, however, Chase is holding All Day Open Workshops and continues to be available for his students and friends for bonsai maintenance and guidance. Check schedule.
Despite our situation, we have decided to hold our traditional Spring event.

Come celebrate WORLD BONSAI DAY with us, you are cordially invited.
Chase and Soli

Click Here for More Info!

Thank You!


Newsletter

'BONSAI NO SATORI'

The Rosade Bonsai 2019 Spring Newsletter



Click Here for Newsletter


About Us

Learn about the fascinating art of bonsai trees at Rosade Bonsai in New Hope, Pennsylvania. We offer bonsai classes, maintenance, workshops, and boarding. Owners Chase and Solita Rosade have studied, taught and lectured all over the world, spreading the knowledge of an appreciation for bonsai to five continents. We sell bonsai and teach novices continuation of bonsai, boarding, indoor and outdoor bonsai, growing, and workshops at the studio for students wanting to start new projects. Chase Rosade started the business in 1970 when he returned from studying in Japan. He continues to educate, demonstrate, lecture, and create bonsai. His standard for excellence in bonsai has become his trademark.

Solita, an artist in her own right, shares the day to day activities of Rosade Bonsai Studio. She adds a new and knowledgeable dimension with her involvement in the world bonsai community.


Call Us Today!
(215) 862-5925

2019 ALL DAY WORKSHOPS

Weekend and Wednesday Workshops are for those students who have already taken a Beginner’s Class or equivalent.


Month Date Day
March 9 Saturday
March 13 Wednesday
March 27 Wednesday
March 31 Sunday
April 6 Saturday
April 7 Sunday
April 10 Wednesday
April 24 Wednesday
May 4 Saturday
May 15 Wednesday
May 29 Wednesday
June 5 Wednesday
June 8 Wednesday
June 26 Saturday
July 6 Saturday
July 10 Wednesday
July 24 Wednesday
August 14 Wednesday
August 28 Wednesday
September 7 Saturday
September 28 Saturday
September 11 Wednesday
September 25 Wednesday
October 8 Wednesdays
October 23 Wednesdays
October 13 Sunday
October 26 Saturday
November 3 Saturday
November 10 Wednesday


Contact

Thank you for your interest. For questions or comments, please use the information listed here. We look forward to hearing from you soon.

Phone
(215) 862-5925

Hours of Operation
By Appointment Only

Address
6912 Ely Road  
New Hope, PA 18938

Service Area
New Hope, New York, and Philadelphia

Follow Us
Facebook Twitter